Faculty and Staff

Administration/Office Personnel
 
Principal Mrs. Jennifer Roberts jrroberts@muncieschools.org
Secretary Mrs. Lori Miller lamiller@muncieschools.org
Counselor Mrs. Rachel Milligan rdelicath@muncieschools.org
Nurse Mrs. Eloise Wilson ewilson@muncieschools.org
     
Teachers


Kindergarten  Mrs. Jennifer Davenport jdavenport@muncieschools.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Jennifer Scholtes jscholtes@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Susan Cantrell scantrell@muncieschools.org
1st grade Mrs. Lisa Eckerty leckerty@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Amanda Lowe alowe@muncieschools.org
2nd grade Mrs. Michelle Bergren mbergren@muncieschools.org
3rd/4th grade Mrs. Jennifer Stacy jstacy@muncieschools.org

3rd grade Mrs. Amy Johnson ajohnson@muncieschools.org
4th grade Mr. John Lattimer jlattimer@muncieschools.org
5th grade Mrs. Sarah Ambler sambler@muncieschools.org
Data Coach Mrs. Jacki McKinney jmckinney@muncieschools.org
Resource Mrs. Joy Diebold jdiebold@muncieschools.org
Speech Pathologist Mrs. Nancy Horvath nhorvath@muncieschools.org
Art Mrs. Carol Daugherty cdaugherty@muncieschools.org
Media Specialist            Mrs. Liz Green lgreen@muncieschools.org
Music Mrs. Nan Noble nnoble@muncieschools.org
Physical Education Mr. Brad Ashton bashton@muncieschools.org